Launceston Methodist Circuit & Area Contacts

Cornwall District & Circuit Contacts
Chair of the District:
Revd. Steven Wild
Tel: 01872 261327. Email: chair@cornwallmethodists.org.uk

Superintendent Minister:
Revd. Malcolm Jones
Tel: 01566 776603. Email: malcolm.jones@lamc.org.uk

Minister:
Revd. Jo Smart
Tel: 01566 782921 Email: jcsmart@me.com

Pioneer Worker (Bridge Church)
Mr Sam Beazley.
Email: sam.beazley@bridgechurchuk.org
Tel: 01566 778668 Mobile: 07540 107655

Supernumerary Ministers:
Revd Cathy Arscott Tel: 01566 780555
Revds. Howard & Anne Curnow Tel:01566 780422
Revd. Keith Roberts Tel: 01566 777117
Revd D Sparey-Delacassa 01566 880259

Youth Worker:
Mr Jordon Duke
Email: Jordan@lamc.org.uk
Tel: 01566 778668

Circuit Stewards:
Mr Philip Parsons: Tel: 01566 777179
Mrs Ann Foster: Tel: 01566 782516
Mr Henry Stanbury Tel: 01566 77766
Mrs C Hordley Tel: 01579 363122

Circuit Finance Officer:
Mrs Mary Barriball
email: circuit-treasurer@outlook.com

Circuit Administrator:
Mr Richard Wright
Circuit Office: Dingley Hall, Castle Street, Launceston. PL15 8BA.
Tel/Fax: 01566 772797 Email: circuitoffice@lamc.org.uk

Office hours Tues & Thurs 09.30-13.00. The office is to the right hand side of the main Central Methodist Church with the door opening from the road.
SatNav: PL18BA

Website Contact:
Mr David Rogerson
david@lamc.org.uk

Anglican Colleagues:
Revd Alison Hardy – Tel: 01566 772771/ 07780 295752
email: reverendalisonhardy@gmail.com
Revd Peter Knight  01566 777607

Online Contact Form
Scroll to Top